Cherry Crumb Tart

2015-08-06 11.37.57

This was a fun one!

  • I loved how easy the recipe was
  • I loved that I remembered this time to have a light touch with the tart dough
  • I loved that I remembered to tent the crust
  • I loved how I could make each part and move onto the next one during the waiting time
  • I loved decorating with the delicious cherries
  • I loved that my parents said “I hit a home run with this one”
  • I loved that my in-laws “adored this one”
  • I loved that my husband loved it and said the next day he couldn’t believe it was even better than the first slice
  • I loved that every single taster said this one was amazing

2015-08-06 11.37.502015-08-06 12.19.56

2015-08-06 13.06.50

2015-08-06 19.10.33

This makes the not so good ones worth it…you know you will come across some that are truly keepers.  I have a feeling this one might be requested 🙂

12 thoughts on “Cherry Crumb Tart

Leave a Reply

